Current Held Positions - Convention 2023

MNA Board Members	Term Ends
President-Anna Svendsen-Ammons	12/23
Vice President-Rachel Clark	12/23
Secretary-Lorie Van Donsel	12/23
Treasurer-Christina Reynolds	12/24
Director at Large-Laurie McKinney	12/24
PD Rep to Board-Deborah Lee	12/24
E&GW Rep to Board-Adrianne Harrison	12/24
CPGA Rep to Board-VACANT	12/23
CAP Rep to Board-Deanna Babb	12/23
Council on Practice and Government Affairs (CPGA)	
Kiera Pattison	12/24
Rachel Huleatt-Baer	12/24
Christine Sowa	12/24
Loni Conley	12/23
Lucy Ednie	12/23
Council on Professional Development (CPD)	
Brenda Donaldson	12/24
Janet Smith	12/24
Joe Poole	12/24
Johanna Matzen	12/24
Gwyn Palchak	12/23
Rachel Huleatt-Baer	12/23
Stephanie Corder	12/23
Council on Economic and General Welfare (E&GW)	
Chelsee Baker	12/24
Delayne Stahl	12/24
Stacey Sheehan	12/23
Robin Foley	12/23
AFL-CIO Convention Delegates	Term Ends
Adrianne Harrison	12/23
Anna "Bee" Bowman	12/23
Laurie McKinney	12/23
Kelsey Dalby	12/23

AFT National Convention Delegates	
BreAnn Hebel	12/23
Vicky Byrd	12/23
ANA Membership Assembly Rep	
Anna "Bee" Bowman	12/24
Paul Lee	12/24
Lorie Van Donsel	12/23
Rachel Clark	12/23
Council on Advanced Practice (CAP)	
Chairperson-Deanna Babb	12/24
Secretary-Ann Galloway	12/23
Member at Large-VACANT	12/23
Member at Large-VACANT	12/23
Nominations Committee	
Lorie Van Donsel	12/23
Penny Haughian	12/23
Elisabeth Fandrich-Tyson	12/23
Elections Committee	
Lorie Van Donsel	12/23
Penny Haughian	12/23
Delayne Stahl	12/23