Current Held Positions - Convention 2025

MNA Board Members	Term Ends
President-Anna Svendsen-Ammons	12/25
Vice President-Laurie McKinney	12/26
Secretary-Lorie Van Donsel	12/25
Treasurer-Elisabeth Fandrich-Tyson	12/26
Director at Large-Jen McElroy	12/26
PD Rep to Board-Carrie Miller	12/26
E&GW Rep to Board-Adrianne Harrison	12/26
CPGA Rep to Board-Michelle Daly	12/25
CAP Rep to Board-Deanna Babb	12/25
Council on Practice and Government Affairs (CPGA)	
Tricia Johnson	12/26
Laurie McKinney	12/26
Lauri Hunton	12/26
Gwyn Palchak	12/25
Heidi Hittner	12/25
Council on Professional Development (CPD)	
Mary Clague	12/26
Debby Lee	12/26
Gina Geise	12/26
Janet Smith	12/26
Gwyn Palchak	12/25
Beth Eldridge	12/25
Stephanie Corder	12/25
Brenda Rider	12/25
Council on Economic and General Welfare (E&GW)	
Angela Lovato	12/26
Gina Geise	12/26
Kayla Harvey	12/25
Bee Bowman	12/25

AFL-CIO Convention Delegates	Term Ends
Lynn Gray	12/25
Adrianne Harrison	12/25
Tricia Johnson (Alt)	12/25
Angela Lovato	12/25
AFT National Convention Delegates	
Adrianne Harrison	12/25
Vicky Byrd	12/25
Vicky Bylu	12/25
ANA Membership Assembly Rep	
Tricia Johnson	12/26
Bee Bowman	12/26
Jessica Lopeman	12/25
Anna Svendsen-Ammon (Alt)	12/25
Council on Advanced Practice (CAP) *If Bylaws changes pass*	
Member at Large - VACANT	12/24
Member at Large -Teresa Dutro	12/26
Appointed two CAP Members	_
Margaret Hammersla	12/25
Cindy Swan	12/25
Nominations Committee	
Penny Haughian	12/25
Bee Bowman	12/25
Elisabeth Fandrich-Tyson	12/25
,	
Elections Committee	
Laurie McKinny	12/25
Penny Haughian	12/25
Elisabeth Fandrich-Tyson	12/25